Damn fucking cb. Lost my wallet in the Jurong library. Okay, I admit I was fucking forgetful but fuck the person who stole the wallet please. I curse him/her to die faster man. A total loss of about 60 bucks. 60 bucks might be nothing, but fuck! Damn unlucky. My 2nd time losing wallet! Damn damn pissed. Fuck the person fuck the person fuck the person! Curse him/her. FUCK. -.-
Need to take the trouble to travel down to JE mrt station just to make a new fucking ezlink card. Nb la! And still got fucking english and F&N to complete before school reopen which is like 1 day away! Arghhhhh. Ok, too many Fucks already. Hahahahah. But still, FUCK THE PERSON WHO TOOK THE WALLET AND NOT RETURN! YOU'LL GET YOUR RETRIBUTION BITCH/BASTARD. Lol! :D
Well actually it doesn't really affects me la. But just too troublesome, luckily I haven't take my IC yet man. If not that'd be a total different story. Shucks.
Oh well, BigbigBrother's leaving for NY during August. Haiz. Gonna miss him so so much. D: Sianz. Lala. Comp's still down. Whateveeeeer. Gtg now. Good night people :)
9:27 PM